Home Entertainment Jazmine Sullivan Rises with New Album, Reality Show

Jazmine Sullivan Rises with New Album, Reality Show

by Ashlee Nicole

It’s been three years since we’ve heard a Jazmine Sullivan single. Well, the wait is over. The soulful songstress dropped her third studio album, entitled Reality Show.

Now let me say this, I’ve been a slight fan of Jazmine in the past, but not enough to buy albums. However, I love music, so I definitely was going to take another listen. And I’m glad I did, because this one right here?! Omg, simply amazing.There’s no doubt that I am now a true fan and can’t stop listening to this album! Cop that!

The 12-track LP features one collaboration, with Meek Mill, on the album’s introductory song, “Dumb.” The album is very reminiscent to real life situations and those we see on Reality TV.

    Track Listing

1. “Dumb” (feat. Meek Mill)
2. “Mascara”
3. “Brand New”
4. “Silver Lining”
5. “#HoodLove”
6. “Let It Burn”
7. “Veins”
8. “Forever Don’t Last”
9. “Stupid Girl”
10. “Stanley”
11. “Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)”
12. “If You Dare”

Download: Reality Show

Related Images:

You May Also Like...

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.