Home Entertainment Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 2 (Mixtape + Download)

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 2 (Mixtape + Download)

by Ashlee Nicole
Lil Wayne No Ceilings 2 Cover Featured

While we were all getting full off of Thanksgiving goodies, Lil Wayne was dropping his mixtape. No Ceilings 2 is a sequel to Weezy’s 2009 mixtape, No Ceilings and comes right after the July 4th release of his Free Weezy album.

The 24-track mixtape consists of only a few original songs, while most of the other songs are rapped over previously released beats. Wayne raps over Drake’s “Hotline Bling” and “Back to Back,” Future’s “Where Ya At,” Post Malone’s “White Iverson” and Bryson Tiller’s “Don’t,” and even Eminem’s “My Name Is.” He also covers a few songs from Drake and Future’s recent album, What a Time to Be Alive.

01. Fresh Feat. Mannie Fresh
02. B2B
03. My Name Is
04. Where Ya At
05. Cross Me Feat. Future & Yo Gotti
06. I’m Nice
07. Duck Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
08. Poppin Feat. Curren$y
09. Jumpman
10. Destroyed Feat. Euro
11. Finessin Feat. Baby E
12. Millyrokk Feat. Lucci Lou & Turk
13. Live From The Gutter Feat. Hoodybaby T
14. Big Wings
15. Too Young
16. Lil Bitch
17. Get Ya Gat Feat. Lucci Lou & Hoody Baby
18. No Reason Feat. King Los
19. Plastic Bag Feat. Jae Millz
20. Hotline Bling
21. Diamonds Dancing
22. No Days Off
23. The Hills

Download | No Ceilings 2

Related Images:

You May Also Like...

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.